Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Read what our actual customers say.

Google reviews show prospects what you can do. At NerdBrand we’ve spent years doing our best to perform to meet our customers goals. These are current, and not because we did one thing years ago.

Below read customer reviews. We couldn’t do what we do without them.

Dana Conder
Dana Conder
2022-01-07
Verified
I love working with NerdBrand! They were extremely helpful and patient in the rebrand of my gym. I wanted my brand/gym to reflect me and my why. They took the time to get to know me and my story. Thanks to them, I have a brand and website I love! I highly recommend working with the Nerds!
Phillip Thurman
Phillip Thurman
2021-12-30
Verified
Dana Herra
Dana Herra
2021-10-25
Verified
NerdBrand's redesign of my company website was a fantastic experience. They kept communication running freely and were open and responsive throughout. The designer took care to understand the feel of my brand and incorporate it into the visual design of the site. The execution was technically flawless, and they were open to trying and discussing all of my tweaks and adjustments. The team is great to work with, and I sleep well knowing my site is up-to-date and secure - something I just couldn't guarantee doing it on my own. I would recommend NerdBrand in a heartbeat.
Ann ODaniel
Ann ODaniel
2021-06-16
Verified
The team at NerdBrand did a terrific job of guiding our non-profit team, which had no web experience, through the development and launch of our website. They were quick to interpret what we were trying to achieve and partnered with us in finding ways to help grow our business. The end product is something we are all proud of and the new site has already helped us in gaining new visitors.
Dianna Timperman
Dianna Timperman
2021-05-18
Verified
Our non-profit organization worked with Nerdbrand to create our website, and the experience exceeded our expectations. Jonathan, and the entire creative team was responsive and professional, and we love the final product.
Diana Cuevas
Diana Cuevas
2021-04-19
Verified
The NerdBrand team captured the essence of my brand so well! I came to them with just an idea and a mood board, and they were able to package it all into a brand that uniquely represents who I am and what I do. Jonathan, Mitch and Lora were patient with me as I went back and forth on colors, logos, etc and ultimately delivered exactly what I was looking for! Will definitely reach out again when needed. Thanks for your creativity, professionalism, and quality work!
Adam Higgason
Adam Higgason
2021-03-30
Verified
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Jonathan, Mitch and the NerdBrand team. They exceeded my expectations in every area, be it there communications, creativity and individualized client service. I would recommend them to anyone seeking web, marketing or branding services. Great job NerdBrand!
Phil Kollin
Phil Kollin
2020-12-16
Verified
Outstanding service! The NerdBrand team did a tremendous job of taking my nascent vision for my fledgling digital brand and bringing it to life. The end result was far superior than what I had originally planned. The NerdBrand team was responsive, professional, attentive and added their own significant creative touches and suggestions to my initial ideas. Great partners - would highly recommend!
Kym Raque
Kym Raque
2020-10-01
Verified
I've had the pleasure of working with Jonathan Payne for over a year and with NerdBrand over the last several months. Jonathan is a true professional and one of the most intelligent marketing minds I’ve known. He works hard to fully understand the client’s business, their competitors, and their market environment to provide the best counsel possible. His insight and expertise in SEO and digital advertising is incredible. I’ve been so impressed by his knowledge and abilities to dissect a problem and find a solution. The NerdBrand team is a joy work with. They are immensely creative and energetic. I highly recommend the NerdBrand team.

Jonathan Payne

CXO, Co-founder

I’m a digital strategist with a devotion to building exceptional brand experiences. I’ve had the pleasure of helping both small businesses and national brands like Old Forester, Early Times, KORBEL, and the University of Louisville, among others. I’m a firm believer that an effective digital presence can make or break a brand.

Google Reviews NerdBrand Icon

Would you mind to leave a review?

Tell us how we did, we’re listening.

Where to subscribe and listen to the NerdBrand podcast!

NerdBrand Podcast on Google Podcasts